Maybe My Favorite Gift Ever

4 responses to “Maybe My Favorite Gift Ever

  1. Too cute! You taught him something! :)

  2. I love this. You need to frame it and hang it in your classroom when you come back out of retirement…also, it will make a very nice illustration in the book you are going to write. :)

  3. I agree with Carol- what an amazing gift and a memory to treasure throughout your teaching career! I love it!

  4. Carolyn Dickinson

    How unique! In all my years of teaching, I never received anything so precious. You must be a VERY special teacher!

Leave a Reply

