Shorts full of excuses

So, do you feel like you’ve been looking at my dang classroom for too many weeks without any variety?  Yeah, well, welcome to my world.

Seriously- sorry about the blogging hiatus.  Here are my excuses so far:

-busy at work

-no internet at home

-school laptop is blinky so all my work is done in the very public computer lab (including this post!  I hope no one walks in on me!)

-presidential debates make me so frustrated I can’t speak coherently for hours

-was reading Confessions of a Shopaholic in one sitting

-sister and bro were in town last weekend

-Leslie bought The Office season 4 on DVD and I’ve been watching it

-house keeps getting dirty–how it does this when we’re never home, I haven’t figured out

-it’s the end of the quarter at school and I’m catching up on grading

If I think of any more good ones, I’ll let you know.

Leave a Reply

