Desperate times…

We are two days away from a week-long holiday. We have a class party on Friday. Two students had birthdays today and brought cupcakes to share with the class. I need Dr. Pepper on an IV drip from now until Friday afternoon so that I am energized enough to keep up with these crazy hyenas.

2 responses to “Desperate times…

  1. Crazy hyenas are right! Wow, you get the whole week off! Crazy!!!

  2. I am not missing the holiday madness while on maternity leave!!! I am crazy though as I am going back the week before Christmas break…hyenas, here I come!

Leave a Reply

