Ho Ho Ho and Winter Weather Woes

I had bought a really cute grapevine wreath to clip my Christmas cards to this year, and up to yesterday I was totally depressed because I hadn’t gotten ANY mail yet! I’m blaming it on the late Thanksgiving (I just put my own cards in the mail yesterday) and the recent move. Yesterday, as I was about to become a total grinch, I got some cards! Congrats to KarenD, Teresa, and my mom for adding some Christmas cheer to my bare wreath.

In other news, I heard a great warm-weather Christmas quote on the radio as “Let it Snow” played in the background: “Well, don’t hold your breath for snow here, because it will probably be in the 70’s, but at least it can snow in your heart.” THANKS.

3 responses to “Ho Ho Ho and Winter Weather Woes

  1. We are in the same boat Linds..

  2. Did you get ours? We sent them out over a week ago.

  3. Yes, I got yours the next day. So cute!

Leave a Reply

