Assessment aside

Due to a typo in one of my narratives, I accidentally coined a new word:  perseveracne.  I’ve been petstered by some perseveracne of my own recently, so add to my list of New Year’s Resolutions:  better skin care.

5 responses to “Assessment aside

  1. I might now the cause of that perseveracne…hopefully it won’t last long 😉

  2. Yep, stress it is! But assessments are over, as of 4:05 on Friday. Hooray!

  3. you know who doesn’t have perseveracne… stevo, look at that model face up there on the header

  4. Glad to hear the stress is gone!

Leave a Reply

