Hakuna Matata, at last

You know I’m plagued by fears of untimely demises for myself and for my loved ones.  I worry about car wrecks, house fires, random acts of violence, airplane malfunctions, rabid animals, stealthy diseases, workplace accidents…you name it, I’ve thought of a reason to worry about it.

I stumbled upon the solution while driving past a nearby laundromat, of all places (watch out for puddles on the floor!).  Apparently, all I needed was a rule!  So now this policy is in effect at my house too, applicable to all loved ones both entering and exiting.

So there!

3 responses to “Hakuna Matata, at last

  1. perfect!

  2. all the bad spelers won’t get the pun

  3. Hilarious!

Leave a Reply

