It doesn’t matter what the question is…

Did you think I was going to say, “The answer is always Jesus”?  Nope, this isn’t that kind of a post.  In our house, the answer to most of the questions I ask throughout the day is…”Abby”!

Who took a bite out of this roll on the counter?

Who left these magnets on the kitchen floor?

Who unrolled all the TP in the bathroom?

Who changed the setting on the toaster?

Who saw where I set my keys down?

Who remembers when I said we could get fro-yo at GoGo’s?

Why am I so tired?

Why has “Good Morning, God” been stuck in my head all day?

Who took all these pictures on my Camera Roll?

Who wants to go to Chick Fil A?

How did this play doh get into the refrigerator?

Who broke a blue ink pen on my comforter?

Who is responsible for all of my gray hairs?

Who is my favorite three-year-old in the world?

8 responses to “It doesn’t matter what the question is…

  1. A couple of these might have been me. 😉

  2. I was gonna ask how many get blamed on Abs when the answer should be “stephen” 🙂

  3. Isn’t she just the most precious thing…

  4. I don’t know why the above comment said “anonymous” I wrote it…

  5. Oops, forgot to finish my statement (senior moment)… and I stand by it. Also, Stephen wouldn’t do anything of those things…

  6. True. Except for the last one.

  7. Hahahaha

  8. I thought the answer was going to be “NO” as in what a toddler answers to everything you ask, but wow, Abby is getting to be such a big girl. Even if she did say “no” a lot, I bet she’d offer an explanation, too!

Leave a Reply

