Sisters Reading Books

A thousand apologies in case you’ve already seen and ignored this PSA on Instagram or Facebook. But just in case you haven’t…

I’d love to introduce you to the Windows & Mirrors blog, the new project that I’m working on in partnership with my 10-years-younger-twin-sister Leslie. It’s our place to chat about books, books, and more books, so if that’s your cup of tea, we’d love to have you join us there.

windowsandmirrorsblog

 

Never fear for the future of Running in Circles. My affection is not now divided between these two projects; it’s more like my capacity to love has doubled. And usually it works out that the more I read, the more interesting things I have to say on all topics. Having some extra accountability in my reading life will lead to better quality writing across the board.

There’s no obligation to read along, even if we are relatives or great friends IRL. But if you’re a fellow bibliophile, please come on over…and bring your friends!

 

Leave a Reply

